Sept 09_09_2014

stepOneRead


Tuesday – 10:51 pm

Most nights I find myself here – at my lousy kitchen corner make-shift office

trying to learn what goes into developing a website

My books for the evening

  • Head First c#
  • Querying Microsoft SQL Server 2012

I have been at LPP for almost a year, and in that time I have learner that I have not learned enough.

Nor have I learned the correct things – but I have learned that DevOps is the way to go

A bit-o-code + A bit-o-SysAdmin


tumblr_n1okt86XIc1r0ix14o1_500

Leave a Reply

